While our team continues to work from home, they are all still available to provide information on new opportunities and professional insights. Our consultants can be contacted through the details provided below:

Caroline 
085 875 1842
caroline@brightpath.ie
Health and Safety

Charlotte 
086 844 7443
charlotte@brightpath.ie
Engineering

Colm 
087 229 4001
colm@brightpath.ie
Projects/Contracts Management

Elaine 
086 371 0250
esheridan@brightpath.ie
Foreman/Site Management

Nicola 
087 621 0726
nicola@brightpath.ie
Building Services

Paul 
085 763 4040
paul@brightpath.ie
Quantity Surveying/Estimating

Seamus
087 936 8770
seamus@brightpath.ie
Projects/Contracts Management